Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact Us
Contact us, if you have any questions
 

workplace

VIEW LARGER MAP

Contact Numbers:

Telephone: +27 12 004 0380

Facsimile: +27 12 346 4545

Backup contact number: +27 76 813 5561

Email Address:

info@helfin.co.za

 

Physical Address:

106 Nicolson Street

Brooklyn

Pretoria/ Tshwane

South Africa

NAME

JOB TITLE

CONTACT

EMAIL

Mike Papageorge

Director & Financial Advisor

012 004 0381

mike@helfin.co.za

Elli Papageorge

Director & Tax Consultant

012 004 0382

elli@helfin.co.za

Lizette Lombard 

Group and Medical Benefits

012 004 0393

life1@helfin.co.za

medical@helfin.co.za

Linda Matthee

Short Term Personal Lines Renewals

012 004 0384

stpadmin@helfin.co.za

Douglas Machekanyanga

Short Term Commercial

012 004 0383

stpcadmin@helfin.co.za

Michael Louw

Life Insurance

012 004 0385

life@helfin.co.za

Lezandre Pieterse

Short Term Claims

012 004 0387

claims@helfin.co.za

Celliers Du Plooy

Short Term Personal &
Commercial Insurance

012 004 0388

stunderwriting@helfin.co.za

Virginia Dikinya

Tax Administrator

012 004 0389

tax@helfin.co.za

Henrehette Noeth

Investments and Long Term Team Leader

012 004 0390

invest@helfin.co.za

Admin

012 004 0391

admin@helfin.co.za

Amanda Olckers

Accounts & Properties

012 004 0397

accounts@helfin.co.za

Offshore Investments

012 004 0395

assetmanagement@helfin.co.za

Tatenda Mutombodzi

Asset Management

012 004 0398

intern@helfin.co.za

Read 9269 times
106 Nicolson Street, Brooklyn, Pretoria/ Tshwane, South Africa
012 004 0380

fia       senate         fpi         arx        fisa