Please note that by submitting the form we will process your information for the relevant party to be in contact with you. All information is kept private and confidential during this process. Please refer to our Privacy Policy


Mike Papageorge

Managing Director

BCom MBL

mike@helfin.co.za

Elli Papageorge

Tax advisor & consultant

BCom MBL SAIPA

elli@helfin.co.za

Michael Papageorge

Financial Advisor

CA(SA) - SAICA, ACA -
ICAEW, CIMA - CGMA, SAIT, JCIC
 

Short Term Insurance

Celliers Du Plooy

Manager

Personal and Commercial Insurance

stunderwriting@helfin.co.za

Nadine Powell

Short term

Commercial Insurance

stcadmin@helfin.co.za

Lezandré Pieterse

Short term claims

Claims Administrator

claims@helfin.co.za

Edna Prinsloo

Quotes

Short Term Insurance Underwriter

stpadmin@helfin.co.za

Long Term Insurance

Michael Louw

Manager

Long-Term Operations Manager

invest@helfin.co.za

Carmen Bester

Life & Investment Administrator

life3@helfin.co.za

Nadeem Mohamed

Long-Term Assurance

Financial Advisor

life@helfin.co.za

Barend James Venter

Life & Investment Underwriter

NQF5 Wealth Management & NQF6 Financial Management

life2@helfin.co.za

Tax & Accounting

Isak Botha

Tax Practitioner

B Compt. ADV.TAX. MDP. SAIPA
 

tax@helfin.co.za

Virginia Dikinya

Accountant

accounts1@helfin.co.za

Asset Management

Tom Banner

Offshore Investment Committee Member

t.banner@helfin.co.za

Investments

Etienne Erasmus

Investment Analyst

BCom Investment Management

analytics1@helfin.co.za

Charmaine Pretorius

Investment Analyst Intern

  • Bcom Economics with Risk Management.
  • PGDIP (Management with Business Administration)
  • Hons. Bcom Economics with Risk Management.

analytics2@helfin.co.za

Medical aid, medical insurance, gap cover, Travel Insurance and group benefits

Lizette Lombard

Medical Aid & Group Benefits Consultant

medical@helfin.co.za or life1@helfin.co.za

Admin & Marketing

Chantell Volker

Receptionist & Personal Assistant to Director

admin@helfin.co.za

Bianca Loots

Marketing & Media

marketing@helfin.co.za

Financial Planning

Process and benefits of financial planning, benefits of planning and how the financial planning works...

Medical Aid

Helfin does not charge a fee to administrate medical aid memberships as a commission is already included in the member’s monthly contribution to the scheme...

Tax & Accounting

When you retire and you are a member of a provident fund or provident preservation fund, your retirement interest is usually paid by way of a lump sum unless the...