Please note that by submitting the form we will process your information for the relevant party to be in contact with you. All information is kept private and confidential during this process. Please refer to our Privacy Policy


Mike Papageorge

Managing Director

BCom MBL

mike@helfin.co.za

Elli Papageorge

Tax advisor & consultant

BCom MBL SAIPA

elli@helfin.co.za

Michael Papageorge

Financial Advisor

CA(SA) - SAICA, ACA -
ICAEW, CIMA - CGMA, SAIT, JCIC
 

Short Term Insurance

Celliers Du Plooy

Manager

Personal and Commercial Insurance

stunderwriting@helfin.co.za

Nadine Powell

Short term

Commercial Insurance

stcadmin@helfin.co.za

Lezandré Pieterse

Short term claims

Claims Administrator

claims@helfin.co.za

Marius Geers

Short Term Marketing

stmarketing@helfin.co.za

Edna Prinsloo

Quotes

Short Term Insurance Underwriter

stpadmin@helfin.co.za

Long Term Insurance

Michael Louw

Manager

Long-Term Operations Manager

invest@helfin.co.za

Nadeem Mohamed

Long-Term Assurance

Financial Advisor

life@helfin.co.za

Marius Grundlingh

Long-Term Admin

life4@helfin.co.za

Tax & Accounting

Isak Botha

Tax Practitioner

B Compt. ADV.TAX. MDP. SAIPA
 

tax@helfin.co.za

Virginia Dikinya

Accountant

BCOMPT (MAC)
PGDIP (MAC)

accounts1@helfin.co.za

Asset Management

Tom Banner

Offshore Investment Committee Member

t.banner@helfin.co.za

Investments

Drikus Greyling

Investment Analyst

  • Bcom Investment Management
  • Bcom (Hons) Investment Management

analytics1@helfin.co.za

Stefan Cloete

Investment Analyst Intern

BCom Investment Management

analytics2@helfin.co.za

Christiaan Schultz

Investment Analyst Intern

  • BCom Honours Investment Management
  • CFA Level 1

analytics4@helfin.co.za

Medical aid, medical insurance, gap cover, Travel Insurance and group benefits

Lizette Lombard

Medical Aid & Group Benefits Consultant

medical@helfin.co.za or life1@helfin.co.za

Marketing, Media & Graphic Design

Bianca Loots

Marketing & Media

marketing@helfin.co.za

Receptionist

Anette Moolman

Receptionist & Personal Assistant to Director

admin@helfin.co.za

Financial Planning

Process and benefits of financial planning, benefits of planning and how the financial planning works...

Medical Aid

Helfin does not charge a fee to administrate medical aid memberships as a commission is already included in the member’s monthly contribution to the scheme...

Tax & Accounting

When you retire and you are a member of a provident fund or provident preservation fund, your retirement interest is usually paid by way of a lump sum unless the...