Helfin Financial Services

Contact Us

Contact Us

Please note that by submitting the form we will process your information for the relevant party to be in contact with you. All information is kept private and confidential during this process. Please refer to our Privacy Policy


Mike Papageorge

Managing Director

BCom MBL

mike@helfin.co.za

Elli Papageorge

Tax advisor & consultant

BCom MBL SAIPA

elli@helfin.co.za

Michael Papageorge

Financial Advisor

CA(SA) - SAICA, ACA -

ICAEW, CIMA - CGMA, SAIT, JCIC

Read More

michael@helfin.co.za

Short Term Insurance

Celliers Du Plooy

Manager

Personal and Commercial Insurance

stunderwriting@helfin.co.za

Amanda Kruger

Short term

Administrator

stpersonal1@helfin.co.za

Nadine Powell

Short term

Commercial Insurance

stcadmin@helfin.co.za

Simone Thiart

Short term

Short Term Claims

claims@helfin.co.za

Edna Prinsloo

Quotes

Short Term Insurance Underwriter

stpersonal1@helfin.co.za

Long Term Insurance

Michael Louw

Long Term Existing Business

BBA Economics & Business

Life and Investment Admin

ltadmin2@helfin.co.za

Marius Grundlingh

Long Term Administrator

Life and Investment Admin

life4@helfin.co.za

Brandon Groenewald

Long Term Existing Business

Life and Investment Admin

ltadmin1@helfin.co.za

 

Esay Moodley

Long Term New Business

Life and Investment Admin

ltnb2@helfin.co.za

Kristin Burger

Long Term New Business

Life and Investment Admin

ltnb1@helfin.co.za

Tax & Accounting

Isak Botha

Tax Practitioner

B Compt. ADV.TAX. MDP. SAIPA
 

tax@helfin.co.za

Virginia Dikinya

Accountant

BCOMPT (MAC)
PGDIP (MAC)

accounts1@helfin.co.za

Investments

Donovan Shaun Waring

Investment Analyst

  • BCom Investment Management
  • BCom (Hons) in Economics
  • PGDip in Financial Planning

analytics1@helfin.co.za

Stefan Cloete

Investment analyst

BCom Investment Management

analytics2@helfin.co.za

Vassili Panoussis

Investment analyst

Bcom (Hons) Investment Management

analytics4@helfin.co.za

Medical Aid, Medical Insurance, Gap Cover

Esay Moodley

Long Term New Business

Life and Investment Admin

ltnb2@helfin.co.za

Group Benefits

Roy Padayachy

Group Benefits Consultant

life1@helfin.co.za

 

I.T. & Media

Riaan Botes

I.T. & Media

marketing@helfin.co.za

Receptionist & Personal Assistant

Anette Moolman

Receptionist & Personal Assistant to Director

admin@helfin.co.za

Support

Joe Mahlangu

Driver and Support

Compliance

Cheryl Buys

Compliance Admin

compliance@helfin.co.za

Heather Booysen

Compliance Admin

compliance2@helfin.co.za

Karen Loots

Compliance Admin

compliance3@helfin.co.za

Financial Planning

Process and benefits of financial planning, benefits of planning and how the financial planning works...

Medical Aid

Helfin does not charge a fee to administrate medical aid memberships as a commission is already included in the member’s monthly contribution to the scheme...

Tax & Accounting

When you retire and you are a member of a provident fund or provident preservation fund, your retirement interest is usually paid by way of a lump sum unless the...